Katherine Gunther Chapter President
Kiley Harrelson Vice President of Academic Development
Jessica Litolff Vice President of Administration
Annabella Seal Vice President of Chapter Development
Saydie Rusk Vice President of Chapter Development
Allison Alario Vice President of Communications
Cameron Hooper Vice President of Education
Jasmyne Williams Vice President of Finance
Kelsey Lavigne Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Lexie Hebert Vice President of Standards
Abigail Collins Keeper of the Ritual
Holland Hardison New Member Educator
Mallory Jenkins New Member Educator
Gretchen Odau Chapter Secretary
Annabella Seal Activities Chairman
Hannah Rains Alumnae Relations Chairman
Alexis Bailey Historian
Holland Hardison Philanthropy Chairman
Cassie Melancon Property Manager
Elizabeth Kent Song Leader
Jessica Litolff To Dragma Reporter
Paige Coleman Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment